01245 467432 Independent BMW & MINI Specialist

Facebook Reviews

Dukes Park Automotive Ltd
4.8
powered by Facebook
Stephen Humbles
Stephen Humbles
2018-05-19T18:29:42+0000
Despite spending far more on my Cooper Sport than I originally expected, I cannot fault the service I received from these guys. Anthony’s expertise and professionalism mean that never again will I have to endure the complete sales based approach of a main dealer.
Hannah Jayne Saveall
Hannah Jayne Saveall
2017-11-20T23:28:26+0000
Phoned up Dukes Park automotive to get my DPF filter additive replaced on my Mini Cooper D. Great service from Anthony from the off! Fitted me in ASAP, knew exactly what the problem was and prompt to repair! Very happy and 100% will be using again!
Katie Thompson
Katie Thompson
2017-09-13T21:17:18+0000
Marc Kelly
Marc Kelly
2017-08-17T19:03:16+0000
First time at dukes park automotive today booked the e92 m3 in for an oil service and edt wow what a difference,Antony was a pleasure to meet easy to talk to and from the offset you can sense the fella knows what he's talking about, very honest and upfront, clean workshop and takes care with what he's doing, would highly recommend dukes park.
Sarah Franklin
Sarah Franklin
2017-08-04T06:45:57+0000
I can't tell you how great it is to have found a great garage near to where I live, with the knowledge, and expertise. Antony was great. A professional ~ BMW / Audi specialist. I feel like my car and my safety is in safe hands. Thank you
Ray A Revell
Ray A Revell
2016-03-19T16:12:23+0000
Booked my VW in on Friday for EDT treatment. I am amazed the difference it has made. It runs much quieter and more smoothly . I was very impressed with the level of customer service.
Chris Mason
Chris Mason
2016-01-30T16:40:08+0000
Great service, will certainly be taking my car back!
Joe Gower
Joe Gower
2015-11-27T17:44:54+0000
I booked my Bmw 335i in to Dukes Park Automotive after getting advice from Antony about intake valves coking up with direct injection. I opted to have the walnut blasting done along with the Engine Decontamination Treatment (EDT) and am very happy with the service and finished results. Antony went out of his way to offer me and a friend a discount price for booking in both our cars for the same treatments, he also gave both vehicles a full spot check free of charge for peice of mind. I'm 100% happy with the work carried out along with the customer service I received, I would like to highly recommend this garage for all direct injection cleaning and general services. Regards Joe
Ben Guppy
Ben Guppy
2015-11-27T17:30:03+0000
A Friend and I had our 335i's walnut Blasted and Engine decontamination treatment (EDT), brilliant Service, highly recommend. Very pleased with how the car feels now..... Thanks Anthony
Marcus Jubber
Marcus Jubber
2015-11-21T14:22:20+0000
Took my M3 to Antony @ Dukes Park Automotive this morning and had the EDT done whilst in town doing a bit of shopping. Very pleased with the service I received and will happily go back in the future. Very informative and knowledgable guy and would recommend anyone give him a try! Thank you very much sir. #MARC #E36M3EVO ###### UPDATED REVIEW ###### Unfortunately, this review is very much different to the one above. The reason I contacted Antony originally was because my car suddenly developed a rattle from its engine. I contacted him immediately with my concerns and agreed to book it in with him for a proper inspection of this rattle and for this 'EDT' he speaks so highly of. I dropped it off to him that morning and went off to do a bit of shopping and came back to collect it later on that day. On my collection Antony advised that the EDT had been carried out and in his expert opinion I should not worry about this rattle as he felt it is perfectly normal for an M3 with 150k on the clock. So off I went initially happy with the service I received. I would like to add at this point that my car is a very good example and well looked after E36 M3 EVO with full service history, it is a 'good' one. Now I would like to add the bit I am very disappointed with. Just over 3 months on, my engine has failed. This rattle I was concerned about and advised by Antony to ignore suddenly got very loud very quickly followed by the engine seizing and leaving me stranded on the side of a busy motorway. I contacted Antony immediately and in a very reasonable manner considering that this basically happened following his advise. I have been in constant contact with him and have found him very unresponsive about the whole situation. All I want is my car fixed and told him that money is no object. I have owned this car for many years and intend on keeping it many more. After speaking with Antony on the phone and sending several emails it is clear that he wants to distance himself from this situation and does not want to put it right. Very very disappointed to say the least and will be taking my custom elsewhere.
Kristina Duggan
Kristina Duggan
2015-11-06T20:46:10+0000
Anthony is really knowledgable and helpful. Very approachable and would definitely recommend. We'll be back with the next mini!!
Debbie Welch
Debbie Welch
2015-07-18T10:14:00+0000
I have to say, "WOW" the difference in my little old K reg MX5 is amazing since Antony carried out an EDT treatment on her, she's quieter, smoother so responsive, i've given it a few weeks to see if it was a 5 minute wonder but no, after 700 or so miles the oil is still golden!!! and the old lady has more power now then i've ever known her to, Antony has said I should be saving some fuel but to be honest I think I might have thrown them out of the window because she drives like a dream and I'm ragging her a bit now !!!! Thanks again to Anotny & EDT Automotive #LoveYourEngine
Jack Newman
Jack Newman
2014-12-13T13:07:42+0000
Yet again great service from Antony this morning, thanks for sorting out my exhaust. I would highly recommend this fella, does a top job.
Matt Budd
Matt Budd
2014-10-26T17:41:30+0000
Antony Servis
Antony Servis
2014-10-01T19:05:09+0000
Russell King
Russell King
2014-09-02T23:25:55+0000

Be Winter ready. FREE Winter safety Inspections Available now with best advice report. All Makes and Models